Find a Property

Get Property Information
Select a property for center specific demographics, lease plans, aerials and market information.

Browse By State
select
Browse Properties
select

Leasing-
The Macerich leasing team focuses on understanding – through ongoing, in-depth research and alignment – to bring retailers the exact opportunities required to reach their most productive customers and drive their business results. The right fit is more important than ever before.

Skilled Matchmaking-
Tapping the commitment to retailers' success with progressively powerful research tools, Macerich is focused on thoughtful matchmaking to pair retailers' ideal markets with the company's own attractive properties in high-barrier-to-entry markets.

Expert Support For Retailers-
The company supports Leasing in placing retailer success at the center of its many disciplines, including dedicated property management and a range of expert services and support. This ranges from adept tenant coordination to a polished public relations and marketing programs that focuses on connecting customers with retailers and their merchandise.  

Retailers can depend on quick, smart, committed support, from pre-lease negotiations through opening and beyond, with continuing resources geared to promoting traffic generation and sales conversion throughout their partnership with Macerich.

Connect With Macerich Leasing-

Leasing:

Robert Perlmutter, Executive Vice President
p. (310) 394-6000    e. robert.perlmutter@macerich.com

Doug Healey, Senior Vice President
p: (585) 249-4400    e: doug.healey@macerich.com

Tom Unis, Senior Vice President
p: (214) 373-5200    e: tom.unis@macerich.com

Real Estate:

Randy Brant, Executive Vice President
p: (310) 394-6000    e: randy.brant@macerich.com

Bob Beffa, Senior Vice President
p: (214) 373-5200    e: bob.beffa@macerich.com

James Varsamis, Vice President
p: (214) 373-5200    e: james.varsamis@macerich.com

Large Format:

David Malayil, Vice President - California / Pacific Northwest Region
p: (310) 394-6000    e: david.malayil@macerich.com

Eric Bunyan, Senior Manager - East Region
p: (214) 373-5200    e: eric.bunyan@macerich.com

Jen Brigham, Senior Manager - Arizona Region
p: (602) 953-6200    e: jen.brigham@macerich.com

Brian Christifulli, Senior Manager - Central Region
p: (602) 953-6200    e: brian.christifulli@macerich.com

Outlets:

Jamie Boubeau, Senior Vice President
p: (310) 394-6000    e: jamie.boubeau@macerich.com

Sean McMahon, Vice President
p: (602) 953-6200    e: sean.mcmahon@macerich.com

National Portfolio Leasing:

Mark Klein, Vice President - Leasing and Retailer Relations
p: (214) 373-5200    e: mark.klein@macerich.com

Elaine Hansen, Assistant Vice President - Lease Portfolio Review
p: (602) 953-6200    e: elaine.hansen@macerich.com

National Restaurant Leasing:

Guy Mercurio, Vice President
p: (214) 373-5200    e: guy.mercurio@macerich.com

Common Area Leasing:

Wendell Nault, Vice President
p: (214) 373-5200    e: wendell.nault@macerich.com

Leasing Development:

Coleen McNelis, Vice President
p: (214) 373-5200    e: coleen.mcnelis@macerich.com