Business Partnerships
Find local opportunities by browsing by state or selecting a specific property below.
Browse by State
select
OR Browse Properties
select
Gift Giving. Simplified. Purchase In-Mall Or Online.

Contact Us

National Partnerships

Petra Maruca
VP, Business Development
p: (703) 847-7320
e: petra.maruca@macerich.com

Jalina Law
AVP, Business Development
p: (562) 529-3107
e: jalina.law@macerich.com

Vinny Martinelli
AVP Business Development
p: (703) 893-9400
e: vinny.martinelli@macerich.com

Events & Promotions

David Madrid
AVP, Business Development
p: (602) 953-6349
e: david.madrid@macerich.com

Stacey Stewart
Manager, Business Development
p: (602) 953-6308
e: stacey.stewart@macerich.com

Media

Chris Perry
AVP, Business Development
p: (703) 847-7316
e: chris.perry@macerich.com

Brooke Manno
Senior Manager, Business Development
p: (703) 847-7321
e: brooke.manno@macerich.com

Carts & Kiosks

Coleen McNelis
VP, Business Development
p: (972) 385-9858
e: coleen.mcnelis@macerich.com

Kristin Middleton
AVP, Business Development
p: (972) 385-9858
e: kristin.middleton@macerich.com

Corporate Gift Cards

Tina McCuddin
VP, Gift Card Product Dev and Mtkg
p: (952) 474-5737 x1
e: tina.mccuddin@macerich.com